Fire Department


For non-emergencies please contact 676-2851
Fire Marshal’s Office at 368-4869

Hours: 24 hour service
Season: Year round


Chief Eddie Doyle

Deputy Chief Urban MacDonald

Captain Joey Affleck

Assistant Captain Roger Doucette

Lieutenant Scott Hughes

Ross Davies FF (Training Officer)

Ben Doucette FF

Mark Doyle FF

Bernie Feehan FF

Kaelin Fisher FF

Mike MacDonald FF

Edward McCarthy FF

Delmar McInnis FF (Training Officer)

Alfred Mutlow FF


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s